

## जम्मू केंद्रीय विश्वविद्यालय

## **Central University of Jammu**

राया-सूचानी (बागला), जिला सांबा-181143 (जम्मू एवं कश्मीर) Rahya-Suchani (Bagla), District Samba – 181 143, Jammu (J &K)

List of candidates (alphabetically) shortlisted on the basis of Skill / Driving test held on 15<sup>th</sup> & 16<sup>th</sup> June, 2016 and invited to attend the interview for the post of Driver on 17<sup>th</sup> June, 2016 at 9:00 A.M to be held at Central University of Jammu, Temporary Academic Block, Sainik Colony, Jammu

S. N.	Name of the Candidate	Category	
1.	Sh. Ajay Kumar	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Darshan Kumar		
2.	Sh. Amit Khajuria	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Amir Chand		
3.	Sh. Anil Singh Katal	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Angrez Singh		
4.	Sh. Ankush Sharma	Gen	
İ	S/O Sh. Bhushan Sharma		
5.	Sh. Arun Kumar	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Rajinder Parshad		
6.	Sh. Ashwani Kumar	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Bodh Raj		
7.	Sh. Bashinder Singh	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Janak Singh		
8.	Sh. Brij Bushan	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Krishan Lal		
9.	Sh. Charanjeet Singh	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Joginder Paul Singh		
10.	Sh. Chetan Sharma	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Darshan Sharma		
11.	Sh. Chhetan Bahadur	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Dammar Bahadur		
12.	Sh. Darshan Singh	OBC	
	S/O Sh. Pritam Singh		
13.	Sh. Deepak Kumar	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Bishan Dass		
14.	Sh. Deepak Singh	Gen	
	S/O Sh. Sukhdev Singh		

	T	
15.	Sh. Dhanish Jasrotia	Gen
	S/O Sh. Parladh Singh	
16.	Sh. Didar Singh	Gen
	S/O Sh. Mohinder Singh	
17.	Guffar Hussain	OBC
	S/O Sh. Gulab Din	
18.	Sh. Jagmeet Singh	Gen
10	S/O S. Sohan Singh	
19.	Sh. Jeetinder Slathia	Gen
20	S/O Sh. Yugraj Singh	
20.	Sh. Kuldeep Singh	OBC
24	S/O Sh. Harbhajan Singh	
21.	Sh. Kuljeet Singh	Gen
22	S/O Sh. Pritam Singh	
22.	Sh. Manoj Kumar	Gen
22	S/O Sh. Pritam Chand	Con
23.	Sh. Nanak Chand	Gen
2.4	S/O Sh. Bishan Dass	
24.	Sh. Naseeb Singh	Gen
25	S/O Sh. Rashpaul Singh	
25.	Sh. Neetan Sharma	Gen
26	S/O Sh. Sardhari Lal	
26.	Sh. Pankaj Singh	Gen
27	S/O Sh. Sham Singh	Con
27.	Sh. Pardeep Singh	Gen
20	S/O Sh. Chamail Singh	Com
28.	Sh. Parveen Kumar	Gen
20	S/O Sh. Dev Raj	Con
29.	Sh. Parvinder Singh	Gen
20	S/O Sh. Rajinder Singh	
30.	Sh. Pawan Kumar	Gen
24	S/O Sh. Ganesh Dutt	Con
31.	Sh. Puran Singh	Gen
22	S/O Sh. Balwan Singh	Con
32.	Sh. Rahul Rana	Gen
22	S/O Sh. Sugan Pal	Con
33.	Sh. Rajat Gupta	Gen
24	S/O Sh. Surinder Gupta	Con
34.	Sh. Rajeev Singh	Gen
25	S/O Sh. Meer Singh Sh. Rakesh Kumar	Gon
35.		Gen
3.0	S/O Sh. Yash Pal	SC.
36.	Sh. Rohit Kumar	sc
	S/O Sh. Mohinder Singh	

37.	Sh. Satendra Singh S/O Sh. Om Prakash	OBC
38.	Sh. Suresh Sharma S/O Sh. Faquir Chand	Gen
39.	Sh. Vijay Sharma S/O Sh. Som Dutt	Gen
40.	Sh. Vikram Singh S/O Sh. Dhruv Singh	Gen
41.	Sh. Vinod Kumar S/O Sh. Badri Nath Sharma	Gen
42.	Sh. Vishal Padha S/O Sh. Subash Chander	Gen
43.	Sh. Yash Paul S/O Sh. Krishan Lal	Gen