Dr. Ravi Kumar
Registrar
Email: registrar@cujammu.ac.in
Mobile No:  9780833839


Shri Mohammed Iqbal
Deputy Registrar (Adminstration, Finance)
Email:  m.iqbal@cujammu.ac.in  
Mobile No:  9906147595


Ms. Shafla Sudan
Deputy Registrar (Examinations)
Email:  shafla@cujammu.ac.in 
Mobile No:  9419108898


Shri Vikas Gupta
Assistant Registrar (ICT and Estates)
Email:  vikas@cujammu.ac.in,cvikas10@gmail.com
Mobile No:  9070001111,09419103174


Shri Ajay Sharma
Assistant Registrar (Academics, Establishment-Teaching)
Email:  ajay@cujammu.ac.in    
Mobile No:  7051534578


Shri Shailender Slathia
Assistant Registrar (Academics,Administration)
Email: shailender@cujammu.ac.in
Mobile No: 7051534576


Shri Prianjan
Hindi Officer
Email:  prianjan@cujammu.ac.in  
Mobile No:  9418009441