a) Vice Chancellor;                                                                                                                   Prof. Ashok Aima
Vice Chancellor
(Chairman, Ex-officio)
b) Pro-Vice Chancellor   ----
c) One person to be nominated by the Court Dr. Ashok Bhan
Patron,IIPA J&K Region Branch, Jammu,
Former Director General Jammu and Kashmir Police
(Court Member)

d) Three persons nominated by Executive Council, out of whom at least one shall be a member of the Executive Council.

a. Prof. Amitabh Mattoo
Centre for International Politics
Organisation and Disarmament
Jawaharlal Nehru University,
New Mehrauli Road,New Delhi-110067
(Executive Council Member)

b. Prof. A.M. Pathan
Former Vice Chancellor
Central University of Karnataka
75/4 Ranoji Rao Road
Basvangudi, Banglore-560004

c. Prof. Jai Prakash Sharma
Department of Commerce
(Faculty of Commerce & Business)
Delhi School of Economics
University of Delhi, Delhi-110007.

e) Three persons to be nominated by the Visitor.

a. Joint Secretary and Finance Advisor
MHRD, or his/her nominee from Finance Bureau of MHRD not
below the rank of Deputy Secretary

b. Joint Secretary (CU&L) of MHRD, or his/her nominee not below the
rank of Joint Secretary of the GOI.

c. Joint Secretary (CU), UGC, or any other Joint
Secretary level officer nominated by the
Chairman, UGC